Contact Us

Church & Preschool Office: (864) 967-3071
(see Extension #’s and email info)

Hours:  Monday-Thursday  8:30 am-5 pm
Fridays  8:30 am-2 pm

Staff Directory:  

Rev. Joel R. Jones – Senior Minister
Ext. 201     jjones@simpsonvilleumc.org

Rev. Pat Gannaway – Minister of Christian Formation
Ext. 202   pgannaway@simpsonvilleumc.org

Rev. George Riser – Director of Congregational Care
Ext. 204    gwriser@bellsouth.net

Rev. Deana Gentry – Director of Children’s Ministry
Ext. 205   dgentrykids@simpsonvilleumc.org

Elaine Owens – Director of Music Ministry
Ext. 206   eowens@simpsonvilleumc.org

Ed Stallworth – Director of Youth Ministry
Ext. 203  estallworth@simpsonvilleumc.org

Karen Smith – Administrative Manager
Ext. 208   ksmith@simpsonvilleumc.org

Nancy Hill – Church Secretary
Ext. 207  nhill@simpsonvilleumc.org

Cindy Henderson – Preschool/Kindergarten
Ext. 209   chenderson@simpsonvilleumc.org